The Glasgow Rowing Club relies heavily on the guidance and hard work supplied by the club committee. Committee members give their time freely to provide the financial management, direction and decision making that allows the club to operate.

President: Peter Craig
Vice-President: Steve Dear
Captain: Paul Ingram
Vice Captain: Bill Slimmond
Treasurer: Ann Black
Secretary: Thomas Boyd

Safety Officer: TBC
Junior Rep: Rebekah Kittridge
Media Contact: TBC

Club Doc: Fiona O’Donoghue

Ordinary Members: Jackie McGuigan, Peter Stewart, Peter Davison